My Journey week 7

LOVE is the big thing that I practice, I did it years ago, sadly I forgot all about it until now, reading about it. It automatically puts a smile on my face and I hope I practice that thinking for the rest of my days.

“The personal conscious has the power to do whatever one wishes” With Power, Courage Excitement and Flamboyancy. BECOME YOUR DREAM, YOUR MOVIE. It is exciting, and I am working it into my life. In the morning my mind is racing  and it is fun. Daydreaming is back in my life, amazing how many things change through the years. Here I am 17 years all over again. Really another lease on life. I think, I feel, I am excited that another door is opening for me and I am anticipating great changes. Its as if in the silence of the morning I am living a different life. Now I need a few firm steps through out the day to put them into practice.

I am so pleased with myself, I suggested a good idea to my friend and a few days later she accepted it and now she is so happy and grateful ( more than I ). Wow, power is in the making. I am looking so forward to having more of these experiences. Doing it with pleasure and feeling excitement. This is it! Give more, Get more!

I still need to record my voice, how do I start to like my own voice?, I never did like it. My friends don’t have a problem with my speech, yet I seem to find it ……ughh…. Back to the mirror to tell myself…. I love you D.P. and then listen to my recording….

3 thoughts on “My Journey week 7

  1. masterkeyerwinv says:

    so wonderful Dorothy, such a positive tone. I read somewhere that one’s personal voice is the most powerful tool to manifest one’s dreams… If you love your dreams, you’ll love your voice 🙂

  2. Dorothy I LOVE your voice 🙂 It’s both soothing and wise. I just know you’re going to love hearing yourself too. SO exciting to “hear” you sounding so joyful ❤

  3. Jenny, a big thank you, for your help and being such a special person

Leave a comment